Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

Monday 15 Mar 2021 19:00

Monday 15 Mar 2021 19:00

Tempesst

Select Tickets

Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 19:00

Tuesday 23 Mar 2021 19:00

DREAM NAILS

Select Tickets

Thursday 01 Apr 2021 19:00

Thursday 01 Apr 2021 19:00

Haggard Cat

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 19:00

Saturday 03 Apr 2021 19:00

Joe & The Shitboys

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Apr 2021 19:00

Friday 16 Apr 2021 19:00

Lucy Deakin

Select Tickets

Thursday 29 Apr 2021 19:00

Thursday 29 Apr 2021 19:00

Trunky Juno

Select Tickets

Friday 30 Apr 2021 19:00

Friday 30 Apr 2021 19:00

Palm Beach

Select Tickets

Tuesday 18 May 2021 19:00

Tuesday 18 May 2021 19:00

Declan Welsh & The Decadent West

Select Tickets

Friday 21 May 2021 19:00

Friday 21 May 2021 19:00

SQUARMS

Select Tickets

Tuesday 01 Jun 2021 19:00

Tuesday 01 Jun 2021 19:00

Beach Riot

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Jun 2021 19:00

Saturday 05 Jun 2021 19:00

Candi's Dog

Select Tickets

Friday 11 Jun 2021 19:00

Friday 11 Jun 2021 19:00

Pave The Jungle

Select Tickets

Thursday 24 Jun 2021 19:00

Thursday 24 Jun 2021 19:00

Baby Strange

Select Tickets

Friday 25 Jun 2021 19:00

Friday 25 Jun 2021 19:00

Scott Michael Cavagan

Select Tickets

Friday 13 Aug 2021 19:00

Friday 13 Aug 2021 19:00

Junior

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Sep 2021 19:00

Saturday 04 Sep 2021 19:00

Conor Michael Live

Select Tickets

Friday 10 Sep 2021 19:00

Friday 10 Sep 2021 19:00

Tin Pigeons

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:00

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:00

Lizzie Esau

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Sep 2021 19:00

Saturday 18 Sep 2021 19:00

Finn Forster

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Sep 2021 19:30

Friday 24 Sep 2021 19:30

BARE ROOTS - September 24th 2021

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 19:00

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 19:00

BARE ROOTS - September 25th 2021 (SOLD OUT)

Please Try Later

Friday 08 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 08 Oct 2021 19:00

Flatline

Select Tickets

Saturday 09 Oct 2021 19:00

Saturday 09 Oct 2021 19:00

Holly Rees

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 19:00

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 19:00

One Million Motors

Select Tickets

Tuesday 02 Nov 2021 19:00

Tuesday 02 Nov 2021 19:00

SPRINTS

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Nov 2021 19:00

Saturday 13 Nov 2021 19:00

Polar States

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 04 Dec 2021 19:00

Holiday In Tokyo

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .