Think Tank Underground

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:00

The Baltics

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Jan 2020 19:00

Sunday 12 Jan 2020 19:00

Spooks

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Spilt Milk

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Blackwaters

Select Tickets

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 19:00

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 19:00

Colossal Squid

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Strange Bones

Select Tickets

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Emily Capell

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Hyde Park Brass Band NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

The Clause

Select Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

King Nun

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Broken Hands

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Rivet City NEWCASTLE

Select Tickets

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Kid Kapichi

Select Tickets

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:00

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:00

Zuzu

Select Tickets

Friday 13 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 13 Mar 2020 19:00

LICE

Select Tickets

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Select Tickets

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Heir

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Juniore

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

The Covasettes

On sale at 9:00am on Monday 16th December

On Sale Soon

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .