Think Tank Underground

Friday 02 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 02 Oct 2020 19:00

Ty Lewis

Please Try Later

Friday 16 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 16 Oct 2020 19:00

Hometruths

Cancelled

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

Delights - Underground

Select Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

Ocean Floor - Underground

Select Tickets

Thursday 19 Nov 2020 19:00

Thursday 19 Nov 2020 19:00

Another Sky

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Nov 2020 19:00

Saturday 21 Nov 2020 19:00

Heir

Select Tickets

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 19:00

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 19:00

Led By Lanterns

Select Tickets

Thursday 04 Feb 2021 19:00

Thursday 04 Feb 2021 19:00

Imonolith

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Feb 2021 19:00

Saturday 13 Feb 2021 19:00

The Covasettes

Select Tickets

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 19:00

Wednesday 10 Mar 2021 19:00

Talk Show

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Mar 2021 19:00

Saturday 13 Mar 2021 19:00

Be Charlotte

Select Tickets

Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 19:00

Wednesday 24 Mar 2021 19:00

Bryde

Select Tickets

Thursday 25 Mar 2021 19:00

Thursday 25 Mar 2021 19:00

The Rah's

Select Tickets

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:00

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:00

Juniore

Select Tickets

Sunday 09 May 2021 19:00

Sunday 09 May 2021 19:00

KOOLKID

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .