Think Tank Underground

Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 19:00

Wednesday 20 Oct 2021 19:00

Humanist

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

The City Kids

Select Tickets

Sunday 24 Oct 2021 19:00

Sunday 24 Oct 2021 19:00

SALEM

Select Tickets

Monday 25 Oct 2021 19:00

Monday 25 Oct 2021 19:00

Spyres

Select Tickets

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:00

Thursday 28 Oct 2021 19:00

The Rah's

Select Tickets

Friday 12 Nov 2021 19:00

Friday 12 Nov 2021 19:00

George O'Hanlon

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Nov 2021 19:00

Saturday 13 Nov 2021 19:00

Be Charlotte

Select Tickets

Friday 19 Nov 2021 19:00

Friday 19 Nov 2021 19:00

Delights - Underground

Select Tickets

Friday 19 Nov 2021 19:00

Friday 19 Nov 2021 19:00

Ocean Floor

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Nov 2021 19:00

Saturday 20 Nov 2021 19:00

Daytime TV

Select Tickets

Friday 26 Nov 2021 19:00

Friday 26 Nov 2021 19:00

Black Foxxes

Select Tickets

Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 19:00

Wednesday 15 Dec 2021 19:00

The Covasettes

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Dec 2021 19:00

Thursday 16 Dec 2021 19:00

Michael Gallagher

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

GUARDIANS OF THE JUKEBOX

Select Tickets

Thursday 10 Feb 2022 19:00

Thursday 10 Feb 2022 19:00

Jackie

Select Tickets

Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 19:00

Tuesday 08 Mar 2022 19:00

Bryde

Cancelled

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Wednesday 06 Apr 2022 19:00

Imonolith

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .