Think Tank? Newcastle

Tuesday 22 May 2018 19:30

Bonafide

Select Tickets

Thursday 24 May 2018 19:00

Bully

Select Tickets

Friday 01 Jun 2018 19:30

SICK N' BEAUTIFUL

Select Tickets

Monday 04 Jun 2018 19:30

Chameleons Vox

Select Tickets

Sunday 10 Jun 2018 19:30

Hermitage Green

Select Tickets

Wednesday 13 Jun 2018 19:00

Northern Horizon

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Jun 2018 19:30

Kyle Falconer

Select Tickets

Tuesday 19 Jun 2018 20:00

Ho-ro

Select Tickets

Thursday 21 Jun 2018 19:30

He Is We

Select Tickets

Monday 25 Jun 2018 19:00

Oceans Ate Alaska

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Jul 2018 19:30

Baltic

Select Tickets

Sunday 08 Jul 2018 19:30

Start To End performing Jeff Buckley

Select Tickets

Thursday 12 Jul 2018 19:30

Psychostick

Select Tickets

Thursday 26 Jul 2018 19:30

Hellions

Select Tickets

Monday 30 Jul 2018 19:30

Act of Defiance

Select Tickets

Saturday 04 Aug 2018 19:00

No Teeth

Select Tickets

Tuesday 21 Aug 2018 19:30

Lowlives

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Aug 2018 19:00

EPIC BEARD MEN - SAGE FRANCIS + B.DOLAN

Select Tickets

Thursday 13 Sep 2018 19:30

Sikth

Select Tickets

Friday 14 Sep 2018 19:30

Draper and Man Without Country

Select Tickets

Sunday 23 Sep 2018 19:30

Laurel

Select Tickets

Friday 28 Sep 2018 19:30

Paris Monster

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 Sep 2018 19:30

Evil Blizzard

Select Tickets

Friday 05 Oct 2018 19:30

Wild Front

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Oct 2018 19:30

Baby Bushka

Please Try Later

Saturday 13 Oct 2018 19:30

Sea Girls

Select Tickets

Thursday 08 Nov 2018 19:30

All The Luck In The World

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Nov 2018 19:00

King No-One

Off Sale

Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 19:30

Middle Kids

Select Tickets

Sunday 25 Nov 2018 19:30

Hudson Taylor

Select Tickets

Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 20:00

Suburban Living

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact