Think Tank? Newcastle

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Dirty Hit Tour

Phone Venue

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Dirty Hit Tour

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 19:00

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 19:00

He Knows She Knows - Slay Bell Bash

Select Tickets

Monday 13 Jan 2020 19:00

Monday 13 Jan 2020 19:00

Wage War

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Popa Chubby

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:00

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:00

Uncle Frank

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:30

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:30

The Rubinoos

Cancelled

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:00

Lovejoy

Select Tickets

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 19:00

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 19:00

Those Damn Crows

Select Tickets

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:00

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:00

Hawthorne Heights

Select Tickets

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Amigo The Devil

Select Tickets

Monday 10 Feb 2020 19:00

Monday 10 Feb 2020 19:00

Black Futures

Cancelled

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

October Drift

Select Tickets

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

APRE

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Tall Shaves

Select Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Hotel Lux

Select Tickets

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Jared James Nichols

Select Tickets

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Lazuli

Select Tickets

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:30

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:30

Plain White T's

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Sløtface

Select Tickets

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:00

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:00

InVisions

Select Tickets

Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 19:00

Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 19:00

MarthaGunn

Select Tickets

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Gender Roles

Select Tickets

Monday 30 Mar 2020 19:00

Monday 30 Mar 2020 19:00

Retro Video Club

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

John Bramwell (I am Kloot)

Select Tickets

Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 19:00

Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 19:00

Lottery Winners

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:30

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:30

Tomorrow Is Lost

Select Tickets

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 19:00

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 19:00

The Academic

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Microwave

Select Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

Tim Burgess // HTN Opening Party 2020

Select Tickets

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

Pearl Jamm

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .