Riverside, Newcastle

Tuesday 02 Mar 2021 19:00

Tuesday 02 Mar 2021 19:00

The Big Moon

Please Try Later

Thursday 04 Mar 2021 19:00

Thursday 04 Mar 2021 19:00

The Magic Gang

Select Tickets

Thursday 11 Mar 2021 19:00

Thursday 11 Mar 2021 19:00

Boston Manor

Off Sale

Saturday 13 Mar 2021 19:00

Saturday 13 Mar 2021 19:00

We Are Champion

Select Tickets

Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 19:00

Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 19:00

Darwin Deez

Select Tickets

Monday 22 Mar 2021 19:00

Monday 22 Mar 2021 19:00

Lee Scratch Perry

Select Tickets

Sunday 04 Apr 2021 23:00

Sunday 04 Apr 2021 23:00

Hit The North 2021 // Afterparty

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Apr 2021 19:00

Friday 16 Apr 2021 19:00

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Select Tickets

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 19:00

Sunday 18 Apr 2021 19:00

Bloxx

Select Tickets

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:00

Saturday 24 Apr 2021 19:00

The Academic

Select Tickets

Monday 26 Apr 2021 19:00

Monday 26 Apr 2021 19:00

Georgia

Select Tickets

Saturday 01 May 2021 19:00

Saturday 01 May 2021 19:00

The Lathums

Please Try Later

Wednesday 05 May 2021 19:00

Wednesday 05 May 2021 19:00

Inglorious

Select Tickets

Friday 07 May 2021 19:00

Friday 07 May 2021 19:00

Cabbage

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 May 2021 19:00

Saturday 08 May 2021 19:00

PorkPie Live

Select Tickets

Monday 10 May 2021 19:00

Monday 10 May 2021 19:00

The Aces

Select Tickets

Friday 14 May 2021 19:00

Friday 14 May 2021 19:00

Louis Berry

Select Tickets

Sunday 16 May 2021 19:00

Sunday 16 May 2021 19:00

Rhys Lewis

Cancelled

Tuesday 18 May 2021 19:00

Tuesday 18 May 2021 19:00

KOKOROKO

Select Tickets

Friday 21 May 2021 19:30

Friday 21 May 2021 19:30

Set It Off

Select Tickets

Tuesday 25 May 2021 19:00

Tuesday 25 May 2021 19:00

3OH!3

Select Tickets

Thursday 27 May 2021 19:00

Thursday 27 May 2021 19:00

KSI

Sold Out

Thursday 03 Jun 2021 19:00

Thursday 03 Jun 2021 19:00

The Night Cafe

Please Try Later

Saturday 12 Jun 2021 19:00

Saturday 12 Jun 2021 19:00

PLANET

Select Tickets

Sunday 13 Jun 2021 19:00

Sunday 13 Jun 2021 19:00

The Beat

Select Tickets

Friday 18 Jun 2021 19:00

Friday 18 Jun 2021 19:00

Larkins

Select Tickets

Saturday 03 Jul 2021 19:00

Saturday 03 Jul 2021 19:00

SPILT MILK

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Jul 2021 19:00

Saturday 10 Jul 2021 19:00

Manchester Calling ft. The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Select Tickets

Wednesday 21 Jul 2021 19:00

Wednesday 21 Jul 2021 19:00

The K's

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:00

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:00

CLUB PARADISE plus supports & DJs

Select Tickets

Sunday 19 Sep 2021 19:00

Sunday 19 Sep 2021 19:00

Vistas

Please Try Later

Thursday 23 Sep 2021 19:00

Thursday 23 Sep 2021 19:00

Massive Wagons

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Sep 2021 19:00

Friday 24 Sep 2021 19:00

808 STATE

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 19:00

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 19:00

Steve Mason King Biscuit

Select Tickets

Sunday 26 Sep 2021 19:00

Sunday 26 Sep 2021 19:00

L Devine

Select Tickets

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 19:00

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 19:00

Red Rum Club

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 19:00

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 19:00

BLANCMANGE

Select Tickets

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

The Reytons

Please Try Later

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:00

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:00

Help I Sexted My Boss

On sale at 10:00am on Friday 5th March

On Sale Soon

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

The Magic Numbers

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Oct 2021 19:00

Saturday 16 Oct 2021 19:00

STONE FOUNDATION

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

Ella Eyre

Select Tickets

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 04 Nov 2021 19:00

Therapy?

Select Tickets

Thursday 11 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 11 Nov 2021 19:00

Wayward Sons

Select Tickets

Thursday 18 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 18 Nov 2021 19:00

Stereo MC's

Select Tickets

Wednesday 01 Dec 2021 19:00

Wednesday 01 Dec 2021 19:00

Jamie Webster

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 15:00

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 15:00

Look-a-Like Tribute Festival

Select Tickets

Monday 24 Jan 2022 19:00

Monday 24 Jan 2022 19:00

Stone Broken

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Mar 2022 19:00

Saturday 05 Mar 2022 19:00

Flyte

Please Try Later

Friday 22 Apr 2022 19:00

Friday 22 Apr 2022 19:00

The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

Please Try Later

Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 19:00

Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 19:00

Mystery Jets

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .