Riverside, Newcastle

Tuesday 25 May 2021 19:00

Tuesday 25 May 2021 19:00

3OH!3

Please Try Later

Saturday 12 Jun 2021 19:00

Saturday 12 Jun 2021 19:00

PLANET

Please Try Later

Friday 18 Jun 2021 19:00

Friday 18 Jun 2021 19:00

Larkins

Please Try Later

Saturday 03 Jul 2021 19:00

Saturday 03 Jul 2021 19:00

SPILT MILK

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Jul 2021 19:00

Saturday 10 Jul 2021 19:00

Manchester Calling ft. The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Select Tickets

Thursday 22 Jul 2021 19:00

Thursday 22 Jul 2021 19:00

The Beat

Select Tickets

Thursday 09 Sep 2021 19:00

Thursday 09 Sep 2021 19:00

GZA

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:00

Saturday 11 Sep 2021 19:00

CLUB PARADISE plus supports & DJs

Select Tickets

Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 19:00

Tuesday 14 Sep 2021 19:00

Maximo Park

Sold Out

Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 19:00

Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 19:00

Maximo Park

Sold Out

Sunday 19 Sep 2021 19:00

Sunday 19 Sep 2021 19:00

Vistas

Select Tickets

Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 19:00

Tuesday 21 Sep 2021 19:00

Flyte

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 Sep 2021 19:00

Thursday 23 Sep 2021 19:00

Massive Wagons

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Sep 2021 19:00

Friday 24 Sep 2021 19:00

808 STATE

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 19:00

Saturday 25 Sep 2021 19:00

Steve Mason King Biscuit

Cancelled

Sunday 26 Sep 2021 19:00

Sunday 26 Sep 2021 19:00

L Devine

Select Tickets

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 19:00

Tuesday 28 Sep 2021 19:00

Red Rum Club

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 19:00

Thursday 30 Sep 2021 19:00

BLANCMANGE

Select Tickets

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 01 Oct 2021 19:00

The Reytons

Please Try Later

Saturday 02 Oct 2021 19:00

Saturday 02 Oct 2021 19:00

KSI

Please Try Later

Tuesday 05 Oct 2021 19:00

Tuesday 05 Oct 2021 19:00

Inglorious

Select Tickets

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:00

Wednesday 06 Oct 2021 19:00

Help I Sexted My Boss

Please Try Later

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 15 Oct 2021 19:00

The Magic Numbers

Select Tickets

Saturday 16 Oct 2021 19:00

Saturday 16 Oct 2021 19:00

STONE FOUNDATION

Select Tickets

Monday 18 Oct 2021 19:00

Monday 18 Oct 2021 19:00

The Magic Gang

Select Tickets

Thursday 21 Oct 2021 19:00

Thursday 21 Oct 2021 19:00

Trash Boat

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

Ella Eyre

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 23:00

Saturday 23 Oct 2021 23:00

Hit The North 2021 // Afterparty

Select Tickets

Monday 01 Nov 2021 19:00

Monday 01 Nov 2021 19:00

Vega

Select Tickets

Friday 05 Nov 2021 19:00

Friday 05 Nov 2021 19:00

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Select Tickets

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 19:00

Saturday 06 Nov 2021 19:00

CUD

Select Tickets

Thursday 11 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 11 Nov 2021 19:00

Wayward Sons

Select Tickets

Saturday 13 Nov 2021 19:00

Saturday 13 Nov 2021 19:00

Saint Raymond

Select Tickets

Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 19:00

Tuesday 16 Nov 2021 19:00

Georgia

Select Tickets

Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 19:00

Wednesday 17 Nov 2021 19:00

The Hunna

Sold Out

Thursday 18 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 18 Nov 2021 19:00

Stereo MC's

Select Tickets

Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 19:00

Wednesday 24 Nov 2021 19:00

ALFA MIST

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

The K's

Select Tickets

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Thursday 09 Dec 2021 19:00

Versatile

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 15:00

Sunday 12 Dec 2021 15:00

Look-a-Like Tribute Festival

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

Saturday 18 Dec 2021 19:00

Cabbage

Select Tickets

Monday 24 Jan 2022 19:00

Monday 24 Jan 2022 19:00

Stone Broken

Select Tickets

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Paradise Lost with Moonspell

Select Tickets

Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 19:00

Wednesday 23 Feb 2022 19:00

The Night Cafe

Please Try Later

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:30

Saturday 26 Feb 2022 19:30

Set It Off

Select Tickets

Wednesday 09 Mar 2022 19:00

Wednesday 09 Mar 2022 19:00

Tangerine Dream

Select Tickets

Monday 14 Mar 2022 19:00

Monday 14 Mar 2022 19:00

The Aces

Select Tickets

Thursday 31 Mar 2022 19:00

Thursday 31 Mar 2022 19:00

KOKOROKO

Select Tickets

Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 19:00

Tuesday 12 Apr 2022 19:00

Therapy?

Select Tickets

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

Tuesday 19 Apr 2022 19:00

The Academic

Select Tickets

Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 19:00

Wednesday 20 Apr 2022 19:00

Roni Size and LTJ Bukem

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Apr 2022 19:00

Friday 22 Apr 2022 19:00

The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

Please Try Later

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 19:00

Saturday 23 Apr 2022 19:00

The White Buffalo

Select Tickets

Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 19:00

Wednesday 27 Apr 2022 19:00

Mystery Jets

Select Tickets

Sunday 08 May 2022 19:00

Sunday 08 May 2022 19:00

Darwin Deez

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .