Riverside, Newcastle

Tuesday 22 May 2018 19:30

Tom Clarke

Select Tickets

Thursday 24 May 2018 19:30

Twin Atlantic

Select Tickets

Friday 25 May 2018 22:00

Club Tropicana

Select Tickets

Monday 28 May 2018 19:30

Brooke Candy

Select Tickets

Saturday 02 Jun 2018 19:30

Rudy Francisco

Select Tickets

Friday 08 Jun 2018 19:30

Mayday Parade

Select Tickets

Monday 11 Jun 2018 19:30

Ghostface Killah

Select Tickets

Friday 15 Jun 2018 19:30

Buckcherry

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Jun 2018 19:30

Super Hans

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 Jun 2018 19:00

Miles Kane

Sold Out

Friday 29 Jun 2018 19:00

VEGA

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Aug 2018 19:00

Hobo Johnson

Sold Out

Monday 20 Aug 2018 19:00

Pussy Riot

Select Tickets

Sunday 02 Sep 2018 19:30

LA GUNS

Select Tickets

Thursday 06 Sep 2018 19:00

The Devon Allman Project with special guest Duane Betts

Select Tickets

Friday 07 Sep 2018 22:00

Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi

Select Tickets

Thursday 27 Sep 2018 19:30

Against The Current

Select Tickets

Wednesday 03 Oct 2018 19:00

The Coral

Select Tickets

Sunday 07 Oct 2018 19:30

Hollie Cook

Select Tickets

Thursday 11 Oct 2018 19:30

The Story So Far

Select Tickets

Friday 12 Oct 2018 19:30

Teleman

Select Tickets

Thursday 18 Oct 2018 19:30

The Blockheads

Select Tickets

Saturday 20 Oct 2018 19:30

Attila / Eskimo Callboy

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Oct 2018 19:30

Neil Hilborn

Select Tickets

Wednesday 07 Nov 2018 19:30

GoGo Penguin

Select Tickets

Saturday 10 Nov 2018 19:00

Exploited + GBH

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Nov 2018 19:30

The Macc Lads

Select Tickets

Friday 23 Nov 2018 19:00

Black Grape

Select Tickets

Saturday 24 Nov 2018 19:00

Magnum

Select Tickets

Friday 30 Nov 2018 19:30

Holy Moly & The Crackers

Select Tickets

Monday 03 Dec 2018 19:30

The Wandering Hearts

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 19:30

Fleetwood Bac + Too Petty

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact