Riverside, Newcastle

Saturday 04 Jul 2020 19:00

Saturday 04 Jul 2020 19:00

Manchester Calling ft. The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Jul 2020 19:00

Friday 17 Jul 2020 19:00

The Doors Alive

Select Tickets

Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 19:00

Wednesday 12 Aug 2020 19:00

Boston Manor

Select Tickets

Tuesday 01 Sep 2020 19:30

Tuesday 01 Sep 2020 19:30

Set It Off

Please Try Later

Saturday 05 Sep 2020 19:00

Saturday 05 Sep 2020 19:00

GZA

Select Tickets

Monday 14 Sep 2020 19:00

Monday 14 Sep 2020 19:00

Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra Play J Dilla

Select Tickets

Thursday 17 Sep 2020 19:00

Thursday 17 Sep 2020 19:00

BLANCMANGE

Select Tickets

Friday 18 Sep 2020 19:00

Friday 18 Sep 2020 19:00

The Kopycat Killers

Select Tickets

Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 19:00

Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 19:00

The Night Cafe

Off Sale

Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 19:00

Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 19:00

The Night Cafe

Sold Out

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

SPILT MILK

Select Tickets

Friday 09 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 09 Oct 2020 19:00

The Magic Numbers

Select Tickets

Monday 12 Oct 2020 19:00

Monday 12 Oct 2020 19:00

Lee Scratch Perry

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Oct 2020 23:00

Friday 16 Oct 2020 23:00

Swiftogeddon: The Taylor Swift Club Night

Select Tickets

Sunday 18 Oct 2020 23:00

Sunday 18 Oct 2020 23:00

Hit The North 2020 // Afterparty

Select Tickets

Thursday 22 Oct 2020 19:00

Thursday 22 Oct 2020 19:00

Gengahr

Select Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

The Big Moon

Select Tickets

Saturday 31 Oct 2020 19:00

Saturday 31 Oct 2020 19:00

STONE FOUNDATION

Select Tickets

Sunday 01 Nov 2020 19:00

Sunday 01 Nov 2020 19:00

L Devine

Select Tickets

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:00

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:00

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Select Tickets

Saturday 07 Nov 2020 19:00

Saturday 07 Nov 2020 19:00

808 STATE

Please Try Later

Friday 13 Nov 2020 19:00

Friday 13 Nov 2020 19:00

La Dispute

Select Tickets

Monday 16 Nov 2020 19:00

Monday 16 Nov 2020 19:00

Mystery Jets

Select Tickets

Tuesday 01 Dec 2020 19:00

Tuesday 01 Dec 2020 19:00

Stereo MC's

Select Tickets

Friday 04 Dec 2020 19:00

Friday 04 Dec 2020 19:00

Vistas

Select Tickets

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 18:00

Sunday 06 Dec 2020 18:00

Ella Eyre

Select Tickets

Monday 07 Dec 2020 19:00

Monday 07 Dec 2020 19:00

Poppy

Select Tickets

Saturday 30 Jan 2021 15:00

Saturday 30 Jan 2021 15:00

Look-a-Like Tribute Festival

Select Tickets

Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 19:00

Tuesday 09 Feb 2021 19:00

Kenney Jones & The Jones Gang

Select Tickets

Sunday 14 Feb 2021 19:00

Sunday 14 Feb 2021 19:00

Mark Lanegan Band

Phone Venue

Saturday 13 Mar 2021 19:00

Saturday 13 Mar 2021 19:00

We Are Champion

Select Tickets

Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 19:00

Tuesday 16 Mar 2021 19:00

Darwin Deez

Select Tickets

Friday 23 Apr 2021 19:00

Friday 23 Apr 2021 19:00

The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

Select Tickets

Wednesday 26 May 2021 19:00

Wednesday 26 May 2021 19:00

Therapy?

Select Tickets

Sunday 13 Jun 2021 19:00

Sunday 13 Jun 2021 19:00

The Beat

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .