Manchester Gorilla

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Kokoroko at Gorilla, Manchester

Sold Out

Friday 31 Jan 2020 19:00

Friday 31 Jan 2020 19:00

Shovels & Rope

Select Tickets

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Asgeir

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

POLICA

Select Tickets

Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 19:00

Tuesday 11 Feb 2020 19:00

Polyphia

Select Tickets

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

Beans On Toast

Select Tickets

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 19:30

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 19:30

Twin Peaks

Select Tickets

Monday 24 Feb 2020 19:00

Monday 24 Feb 2020 19:00

Marika Hackman

Select Tickets

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:30

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:30

Louis Berry

Select Tickets

Thursday 27 Feb 2020 19:00

Thursday 27 Feb 2020 19:00

The Staves

Phone Venue

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:30

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:30

Samantha Fish

Please Try Later

Tuesday 10 Mar 2020 19:30

Tuesday 10 Mar 2020 19:30

Turnover

Select Tickets

Friday 13 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 13 Mar 2020 19:00

Dutty Moonshine Big Band

Select Tickets

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Andy Shauf

Select Tickets

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:30

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:30

Amy Wadge

Phone Venue

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Pacific

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Apr 2020 18:30

Friday 17 Apr 2020 18:30

The Academic

Please Try Later

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

The Lovely Eggs

Sold Out

Friday 01 May 2020 23:00

Friday 01 May 2020 23:00

Swiftogeddon: The Taylor Swift Club Night

Select Tickets

Thursday 07 May 2020 19:00

Thursday 07 May 2020 19:00

Strange Bones

On sale at 9:00am on Friday 24th January

On Sale Soon

Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 19:30

Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 19:30

OM

Select Tickets

Friday 16 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 16 Oct 2020 19:00

The Christians

Phone Venue

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 19:00

Saturday 12 Dec 2020 19:00

Chuck Ragan

Select Tickets

Sunday 21 Feb 2021 19:00

Sunday 21 Feb 2021 19:00

Julian Cope

Please Try Later

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .