Manchester Deaf Institute

Friday 02 Jul 2021 19:00

Friday 02 Jul 2021 19:00

Francis Lung

Select Tickets

Thursday 26 Aug 2021 19:00

Thursday 26 Aug 2021 19:00

Dana Gavanski

Select Tickets

Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 19:00

Wednesday 15 Sep 2021 19:00

The Wendy James Band

Select Tickets

Sunday 19 Sep 2021 19:00

Sunday 19 Sep 2021 19:00

Tokyo Police Club

Select Tickets

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

Friday 22 Oct 2021 19:00

Far Caspian

Please Try Later

Saturday 30 Oct 2021 19:00

Saturday 30 Oct 2021 19:00

King Charles

Select Tickets

Thursday 25 Nov 2021 19:00

Thursday 25 Nov 2021 19:00

Lauren Housley

Select Tickets

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

Saturday 27 Nov 2021 19:00

The Dears

Select Tickets

Friday 28 Jan 2022 19:00

Friday 28 Jan 2022 19:00

Brendan Benson

Select Tickets

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Friday 11 Feb 2022 19:00

Josh Rouse + Vetiver

Select Tickets

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Saturday 12 Feb 2022 19:00

Smoke Fairies

Select Tickets

Saturday 05 Mar 2022 19:30

Saturday 05 Mar 2022 19:30

Bryde

Select Tickets

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:30

Friday 18 Mar 2022 19:30

Onipa at the Deaf Institute

Select Tickets

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:30

Thursday 07 Apr 2022 19:30

Redd Kross

Select Tickets

Wednesday 11 May 2022 20:00

Wednesday 11 May 2022 20:00

Oh My God! It's the Church

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .