Manchester Band on the Wall

Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 18:30

Wednesday 01 Apr 2020 18:30

Access to Music

Cancelled

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Oysters 3

Please Try Later

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 19:30

Wednesday 08 Apr 2020 19:30

Linda May Han Oh

Cancelled

Thursday 09 Apr 2020 19:30

Thursday 09 Apr 2020 19:30

The Watch plays Genesis

Please Try Later

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Cultures

Please Try Later

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Tom Gibson

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 23:00

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 23:00

Huey Morgan presents HUEY 54 ft. Disco Mums

Select Tickets

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Jimothy Lacoste

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 Apr 2020 19:30

Thursday 23 Apr 2020 19:30

A Live Jazz Band Playing the Music of Erykah Badu

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

Amp Fiddler

Select Tickets

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 21:00

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 21:00

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club ft. Afro Cluster live

Select Tickets

Sunday 26 Apr 2020 19:30

Sunday 26 Apr 2020 19:30

Brand X

Select Tickets

Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 19:30

Wednesday 29 Apr 2020 19:30

Song Suffragettes

Select Tickets

Thursday 30 Apr 2020 19:30

Thursday 30 Apr 2020 19:30

Damir Imamovic

Select Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

FEET

Select Tickets

Friday 01 May 2020 23:00

Friday 01 May 2020 23:00

Emma-Jean Thackray - Late show

Select Tickets

Saturday 02 May 2020 23:00

Saturday 02 May 2020 23:00

Trojan Records Takeover w/ Trojan Explosion & Rhoda Dakar

Select Tickets

Sunday 03 May 2020 19:30

Sunday 03 May 2020 19:30

Shabaka And The Ancestors

Select Tickets

Monday 04 May 2020 19:30

Monday 04 May 2020 19:30

The Lone Bellow

Cancelled

Thursday 07 May 2020 19:30

Thursday 07 May 2020 19:30

Sun Ra Arkestra

Select Tickets

Friday 08 May 2020 19:30

Friday 08 May 2020 19:30

Roberto Fonseca

Select Tickets

Saturday 09 May 2020 19:00

Saturday 09 May 2020 19:00

Chess Club 'Class of 2020 Tour' ft. Phoebe Green + Alfie Templeman + The Wha

Cancelled

Tuesday 12 May 2020 20:00

Tuesday 12 May 2020 20:00

Altin Gun

Select Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020 19:30

Thursday 14 May 2020 19:30

Oh My God! It's the Church

Off Sale

Saturday 16 May 2020 19:00

Saturday 16 May 2020 19:00

The Haggis Horns

Select Tickets

Tuesday 19 May 2020 19:30

Tuesday 19 May 2020 19:30

Justin Adams & Mauro Durante

Select Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020 19:30

Wednesday 20 May 2020 19:30

Tom Robinson: Never Too Late 70th Birthday Tour

Select Tickets

Thursday 21 May 2020 19:30

Thursday 21 May 2020 19:30

Transglobal Underground feat. Natacha Atlas

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020 15:00

Saturday 23 May 2020 15:00

Manchester Jazz Festival BOTW Day Pass - Saturday

Select Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020 15:00

Saturday 23 May 2020 15:00

Manchester Jazz Festival BOTW Weekend Pass

Select Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020 14:00

Sunday 24 May 2020 14:00

Manchester Jazz Festival BOTW Day Pass - Sunday

Select Tickets

Monday 25 May 2020 19:00

Monday 25 May 2020 19:00

Tamikrest - Tamotait-Tour

Select Tickets

Thursday 28 May 2020 19:30

Thursday 28 May 2020 19:30

Teddy Thompson + Roseanne Reid

Select Tickets

Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 19:30

Wednesday 03 Jun 2020 19:30

The Abyssinians

Select Tickets

Thursday 04 Jun 2020 19:30

Thursday 04 Jun 2020 19:30

Hypnotic Brass Ensemble

Select Tickets

Sunday 07 Jun 2020 19:00

Sunday 07 Jun 2020 19:00

McAlmont & Webb with the Copasetics: The 'Last Bohemians' Tour

Select Tickets

Wednesday 10 Jun 2020 19:00

Wednesday 10 Jun 2020 19:00

Shortparis

Select Tickets

Friday 12 Jun 2020 19:00

Friday 12 Jun 2020 19:00

Smoove & Turrell

Select Tickets

Monday 15 Jun 2020 20:30

Monday 15 Jun 2020 20:30

The Manchester College Presents: CAXIXI

Select Tickets

Tuesday 16 Jun 2020 19:30

Tuesday 16 Jun 2020 19:30

Paris_Monster

Select Tickets

Thursday 18 Jun 2020 19:30

Thursday 18 Jun 2020 19:30

Dinosaur

Select Tickets

Friday 19 Jun 2020 19:30

Friday 19 Jun 2020 19:30

Nearly Dan

Select Tickets

Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 19:00

Wednesday 01 Jul 2020 19:00

Yemi Bolatiwa - Water Single Launch with support from Lovescene and EllenBethAbdi

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Jul 2020 19:00

Friday 03 Jul 2020 19:00

Suzanne Ciani

Select Tickets

Sunday 05 Jul 2020 11:30

Sunday 05 Jul 2020 11:30

Scanner & Ian Boddy: subliminal impulse Festival

Select Tickets

Sunday 05 Jul 2020 19:00

Sunday 05 Jul 2020 19:00

Adrian Sherwood's Tackhead Sound System: subliminal impulse End of Festival Party

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Jul 2020 19:00

Saturday 11 Jul 2020 19:00

Crywank + Special Guests: The Farewell Tour

Select Tickets

Sunday 12 Jul 2020 19:00

Sunday 12 Jul 2020 19:00

Edward II 'Dancing Tunes' - A celebration of the traditional songs of the Caribbean

Select Tickets

Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 19:30

Wednesday 15 Jul 2020 19:30

Mark Lettieri Quartet

Select Tickets

Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 19:30

Tuesday 21 Jul 2020 19:30

Theo Croker

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Aug 2020 19:00

Saturday 08 Aug 2020 19:00

Jeramiah Ferrari

Select Tickets

Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 19:30

Wednesday 26 Aug 2020 19:30

Espen Eriksen Trio

Select Tickets

Tuesday 08 Sep 2020 19:30

Tuesday 08 Sep 2020 19:30

Nadia Reid + Aoife Nessa Frances

Select Tickets

Friday 11 Sep 2020 19:00

Friday 11 Sep 2020 19:00

Dreadzone

Select Tickets

Saturday 12 Sep 2020 20:30

Saturday 12 Sep 2020 20:30

Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra

Select Tickets

Sunday 20 Sep 2020 19:30

Sunday 20 Sep 2020 19:30

Mary Coughlan

Select Tickets

Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 19:00

Tuesday 22 Sep 2020 19:00

Will Downing

Select Tickets

Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 19:00

Wednesday 30 Sep 2020 19:00

Rat Boy + Safe Nath + Rubber Jaw

Select Tickets

Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 19:30

Tuesday 06 Oct 2020 19:30

Martin Taylor & Ulf Wakenius

Select Tickets

Friday 09 Oct 2020 23:00

Friday 09 Oct 2020 23:00

The Manchester Soul Train

Select Tickets

Monday 12 Oct 2020 20:00

Monday 12 Oct 2020 20:00

The Manchester College Presents: Dave Hassell?s APITOS

Select Tickets

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 19:00

Saturday 17 Oct 2020 19:00

King Charles

Select Tickets

Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 19:30

Wednesday 21 Oct 2020 19:30

Ashley Henry

Select Tickets

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

Friday 23 Oct 2020 19:00

James Holt

Select Tickets

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:30

Tuesday 03 Nov 2020 19:30

Sari Schorr + The Rainbreakers

Select Tickets

Friday 06 Nov 2020 19:00

Friday 06 Nov 2020 19:00

LOAstate

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Nov 2020 19:30

Saturday 21 Nov 2020 19:30

Avi Kaplan

Select Tickets

Friday 27 Nov 2020 19:30

Friday 27 Nov 2020 19:30

Elephant Sessions + Rob Heron

Select Tickets

Thursday 17 Dec 2020 19:00

Thursday 17 Dec 2020 19:00

Lady Bird + Lucia + The Best Boys + Isaac Holman

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .