Manchester Band on the Wall

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 19:30

Tuesday 10 Dec 2019 19:30

Cafe Spice + Camilla Sky

Select Tickets

Wednesday 11 Dec 2019 18:30

Wednesday 11 Dec 2019 18:30

Access To Music Manchester Christmas Showcase

Select Tickets

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 19:30

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 19:30

Manchester Christmas Gospel

Please Try Later

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 23:00

Saturday 14 Dec 2019 23:00

Soul Central Christmas Party ft. Mike Stephens, Paul Mac & Bizzy B + special guest

Select Tickets

Sunday 15 Dec 2019 13:00

Sunday 15 Dec 2019 13:00

Babyrocksampler presents PINS

Select Tickets

Wednesday 18 Dec 2019 19:30

Wednesday 18 Dec 2019 19:30

Project Befree ft KiloDan, Baileyz, A.Tilly, Fitz, Burkstar, DJ Fusion a night with a Touch Of Class

Select Tickets

Thursday 19 Dec 2019 19:30

Thursday 19 Dec 2019 19:30

Baked a la Ska Christmas Party

Select Tickets

Friday 20 Dec 2019 23:00

Friday 20 Dec 2019 23:00

The Manchester Soul Train

Select Tickets

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 21:00

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 21:00

Band on the Wall Funk & Soul Christmas Party Ft: Jenna & The G's + Craig Charles Resident DJs*

Select Tickets

Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 20:00

Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 20:00

Mr Scruff's Keep It Unreal NYE Party

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Jan 2020 22:00

Friday 03 Jan 2020 22:00

Culture Clash #4: Sir Coxsone + Aba Shanti-I + Nucleus Roots

Select Tickets

Thursday 09 Jan 2020 19:30

Thursday 09 Jan 2020 19:30

Mark Radcliffe's UNE

Select Tickets

Friday 10 Jan 2020 19:30

Friday 10 Jan 2020 19:30

Make A Scene and Live Cinema UK - Cabaret immersive film screening

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:30

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:30

PJ Morton

Select Tickets

Thursday 16 Jan 2020 19:30

Thursday 16 Jan 2020 19:30

The East Pointers

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Jan 2020 21:00

Friday 17 Jan 2020 21:00

Mungo's Hi-fi Weekender: Somah, Alxzndr & Rapture 4D. Hosted by MC Ishu

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Jan 2020 21:00

Friday 17 Jan 2020 21:00

Mungo's Hi-fi Weekender: Weekend Tickets

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 21:00

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 21:00

Mungo's Hi-fi Weekender: Kenny Knots, Dub Smugglers, Stalawa

Select Tickets

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:30

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:30

Pieces of a Man

Select Tickets

Friday 24 Jan 2020 19:00

Friday 24 Jan 2020 19:00

Bruno Major + Eloise

Please Try Later

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 19:30

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 19:30

WIRE

Sold Out

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:30

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:30

A live jazz band playing the music of Missy Elliot

Select Tickets

Sunday 02 Feb 2020 19:30

Sunday 02 Feb 2020 19:30

Kevin Devine + Lande Hekt

Select Tickets

Monday 03 Feb 2020 20:00

Monday 03 Feb 2020 20:00

Apitos

Select Tickets

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 20:30

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 20:30

Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra

Select Tickets

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Jaki Graham

Select Tickets

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Fatoumata Diawara at Band on the Wall

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

IDER

Select Tickets

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 23:00

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 23:00

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club

Select Tickets

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 19:30

Sunday 09 Feb 2020 19:30

Adam Ben Ezra

Select Tickets

Thursday 13 Feb 2020 19:30

Thursday 13 Feb 2020 19:30

Gengahr

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Man & The Echo

Select Tickets

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 23:00

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 23:00

Trojan Records Takeover w/ Trojan Explosion & Rhoda

Select Tickets

Sunday 16 Feb 2020 19:30

Sunday 16 Feb 2020 19:30

Martin Speake Quartet with Ethan Iverson, Jorge Rossy, Calum Gourlay

Select Tickets

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 19:00

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 19:00

Moonchild

Select Tickets

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

Robin Richards + Charlie Coxedge

Select Tickets

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

The Hubbards

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Adrian Sherwood Time Boom X The Upsetter Dub Sessions

Select Tickets

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 23:00

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 23:00

Awesome Tapes From Africa

Select Tickets

Sunday 23 Feb 2020 19:30

Sunday 23 Feb 2020 19:30

Extra Soul Perception

Select Tickets

Thursday 27 Feb 2020 19:30

Thursday 27 Feb 2020 19:30

The Lounge Kittens

Sold Out

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Teedra Moses: 15th Anniversary of Complex Simplicity

Select Tickets

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 21:00

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 21:00

Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club ft. Young Pilgrims

Select Tickets

Sunday 01 Mar 2020 19:00

Sunday 01 Mar 2020 19:00

Winston Surfshirt

Select Tickets

Friday 06 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 06 Mar 2020 19:00

Moses Boyd

Select Tickets

Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 19:00

Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 19:00

The Score

Select Tickets

Thursday 12 Mar 2020 19:30

Thursday 12 Mar 2020 19:30

Louis Cole

Select Tickets

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 12:00

Saturday 14 Mar 2020 12:00

March of the Mods

Select Tickets

Sunday 15 Mar 2020 18:30

Sunday 15 Mar 2020 18:30

GM Music Hub: Battle of the Bands

Select Tickets

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:30

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:30

SEED Ensemble at Manchester

Select Tickets

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:30

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:30

KSR

Select Tickets

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:30

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:30

Theo Croker

Select Tickets

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Isaiah Sharkey

Select Tickets

Thursday 02 Apr 2020 19:30

Thursday 02 Apr 2020 19:30

Sari Schorr

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Oysters 3

Select Tickets

Thursday 09 Apr 2020 19:30

Thursday 09 Apr 2020 19:30

The Watch plays Genesis

Select Tickets

Friday 10 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 10 Apr 2020 19:00

James Holt

Select Tickets

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:00

Dreadzone

Select Tickets

Tuesday 14 Apr 2020 19:30

Tuesday 14 Apr 2020 19:30

Nadia Reid

Select Tickets

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Cultures

Select Tickets

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Tom Gibson

Select Tickets

Monday 04 May 2020 19:30

Monday 04 May 2020 19:30

The Lone Bellow

Select Tickets

Thursday 14 May 2020 19:30

Thursday 14 May 2020 19:30

Oh My God! It's the Church

Select Tickets

Wednesday 20 May 2020 19:30

Wednesday 20 May 2020 19:30

Tom Robinson: Never Too Late 70th Birthday Tour

Select Tickets

Friday 19 Jun 2020 19:30

Friday 19 Jun 2020 19:30

Nearly Dan

Select Tickets

Friday 03 Jul 2020 19:00

Friday 03 Jul 2020 19:00

Suzanne Ciani

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .