Listings

Sextile

Saturday 20 Jan 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Bottom Line

Monday 22 Jan 2018 20:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Motionless In White

Tuesday 23 Jan 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Cribs

Sam Johnson

Friday 26 Jan 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Paris Monster

The Pale White

Saturday 27 Jan 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Sold Out

Sam Lavery

Saturday 27 Jan 2018 20:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

RAVENEYE

Sunday 28 Jan 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Isaac Gracie

Thursday 01 Feb 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Mogwai

Strange Bones

The Howl & The Hum

Saturday 03 Feb 2018 19:00

Underground, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

HAUS

Saturday 03 Feb 2018 19:30

Jumpin' Jacks, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hayseed Dixie

The Night Cafe

Monday 05 Feb 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Marmozets

Friday 09 Feb 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

InHeaven

Youth Man

Saturday 10 Feb 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

PIRATEFEST featuring ALESTORM

The Front Bottoms

Sunday 11 Feb 2018 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

RedFaces

Sunday 11 Feb 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

DEAD!

Monday 12 Feb 2018 07:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Blinders

Tuesday 13 Feb 2018 20:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Sherlocks

Wednesday 14 Feb 2018 19:00

The Empire, Middlesbrough

Buy Tickets

Cabbage

Wednesday 14 Feb 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Higher Power

Wednesday 14 Feb 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Spring King

Thursday 15 Feb 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Public Access T.V

Thursday 15 Feb 2018 20:00

Underground, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Indoor Pets

Free Throw

Jessarae

Friday 16 Feb 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Go! Team

Friday 16 Feb 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Divide

Saturday 17 Feb 2018 19:00

Jumpin' Jacks, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Cassia

Saturday 17 Feb 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Paceshifters

Saturday 17 Feb 2018 20:00

Underground, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Neon Waltz

Sunday 18 Feb 2018 20:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Don Broco

Into The Ark

Catholic Action

Tuesday 20 Feb 2018 19:30

Underground, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Saint Agnes

Cool Ghouls

Friday 23 Feb 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Pale Waves

Club Tropicana

Friday 23 Feb 2018 22:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Demons Of Ruby Mae

Saturday 24 Feb 2018 19:00

Underground, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Butcher Babies

Saturday 24 Feb 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Cape Cub

Saturday 24 Feb 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Husky Loops

Monday 26 Feb 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Feed The Rhino

Wednesday 28 Feb 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Stone Broken

Wednesday 28 Feb 2018 20:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Super Hans

Friday 02 Mar 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Holding Absence/Loathe

Saturday 03 Mar 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Paul Draper

Saturday 03 Mar 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Dance Gavin Dance & Veil of Maya

Monday 05 Mar 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Joseph J Jones

Tuesday 06 Mar 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Jade Bird

Friday 09 Mar 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Pokey LaFarge

Friday 09 Mar 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Martha Ffion

Sunday 11 Mar 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

John Cooper Clarke

Like Pacific

Monday 12 Mar 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Astroid Boys

Tuesday 13 Mar 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Insecure Men

Tuesday 13 Mar 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Wyvern Lingo

Saturday 17 Mar 2018 19:30

Underground, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Mahalia

Sunday 18 Mar 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sumo Cyco

Monday 19 Mar 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

On sale at 10:00am on Friday 19th January

On Sale Soon

Man of Moon

Thursday 22 Mar 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sabrina Benaim

Sunday 25 Mar 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sunflower Bean

Wednesday 28 Mar 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Alex Lahey

Thursday 29 Mar 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Embrace

Black Foxxes

Saturday 31 Mar 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Urban Voodoo Machine

Saturday 07 Apr 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Tiny Moving Parts

Monday 09 Apr 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Demob Happy

Monday 09 Apr 2018 20:00

Northumbria Institute 2, Newcastle

On sale at 9:00am on Friday 19th January

On Sale Soon

GIRLI

Tuesday 10 Apr 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

On sale at 10:00am on Friday 19th January

On Sale Soon

The Young'uns

The Quireboys

Thursday 12 Apr 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Larkins

Nerina Pallot

Friday 13 Apr 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Calum Scott

Saturday 14 Apr 2018 19:30

Newcastle University

Buy Tickets

Bryde

Public Service Broadcasting

Rob Heron & The Tea Pad Orchestra

Glass Caves

Friday 20 Apr 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Gengahr

Saturday 21 Apr 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Little Comets

Saturday 21 Apr 2018 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Lake Poets

Monday 30 Apr 2018 19:00

Wylam Brewery

Buy Tickets

Jizzy Pearl

Thursday 03 May 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Meet The North

Hit The North

!!!

Monday 07 May 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lower Than Atlantis

The Bluetones

Bully

Thursday 24 May 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

This is Tomorrow, Catfish and The Bottlemen

The Rutles

The Rails

Friday 01 Jun 2018 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lucy Spraggan

Exploited + GBH

Saturday 10 Nov 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact