Tickets

Subwaves Studio Showcase

Pussy Riot

Monday 20 Aug 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lowlives

Tuesday 21 Aug 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bonobo

Thursday 23 Aug 2018 18:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Eliza & the Bear

Thursday 23 Aug 2018 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Edge of Obsidian

EPIC BEARD MEN - SAGE FRANCIS + B.DOLAN

Friday 24 Aug 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Gomez

Friday 24 Aug 2018 19:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Black Nevada

Saturday 25 Aug 2018 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Homebound

Monday 27 Aug 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sound Reaction

LA GUNS

Sunday 02 Sep 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Beth Rowley

Martyr Defiled

Tuesday 04 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Devon Allman Project with special guest Duane Betts

Thursday 06 Sep 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Low Anthem

Thursday 06 Sep 2018 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Verve Experience

Ugly Kid Joe

Friday 07 Sep 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi

Friday 07 Sep 2018 22:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Rezillos

Ultimate Power

Sunday 09 Sep 2018 21:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Garbage

Sikth

Thursday 13 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Brummies

Thursday 13 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Fillers

Only The Poets

Friday 14 Sep 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sextile

Draper and Man Without Country

Friday 14 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Walking Papers

Saturday 15 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Layover / Melwood

15 Years of Dirty Sanchez Live

Friday 21 Sep 2018 18:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Elvana

Saturday 22 Sep 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Detroit Social Club

Saturday 22 Sep 2018 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Laurel

Sunday 23 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Alabama3

Anthony Vacher

Thursday 27 Sep 2018 19:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Against The Current

Thursday 27 Sep 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Bad Flowers & Federal Charm

Thursday 27 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Crown The Empire

Friday 28 Sep 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Whenyoung

Paris Monster

Friday 28 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Into The Deep

Saturday 29 Sep 2018 18:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Evil Blizzard

Saturday 29 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Muncie Girls

Saturday 29 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Monta Musica

Single by Sunday

Sunday 30 Sep 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Coral

Wednesday 03 Oct 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Anna Calvi

Wednesday 03 Oct 2018 19:30

Boiler Shop, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Patawawa

Wednesday 03 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Snuts

Thursday 04 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Wild Front

Friday 05 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Guns 2 Roses

Saturday 06 Oct 2018 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

New Model Army

Dan Owen

Saturday 06 Oct 2018 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Amber Arcades

Saturday 06 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Baby Bushka

Hollie Cook

Sunday 07 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Annabel Allum

Tuesday 09 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Get Cape. Wear Cape. Fly

Tuesday 09 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Academic

Tuesday 09 Oct 2018 19:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Glenn Hughes

Wednesday 10 Oct 2018 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Please Try Later

Blaenavon

Wednesday 10 Oct 2018 19:30

Teesside Institute

Buy Tickets

Knuckle Puck

Wednesday 10 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Tom Grennan

Art School Girlfriend

Thursday 11 Oct 2018 07:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Editors

The Story So Far

Thursday 11 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Teleman

Friday 12 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Rapture Gaming Festival - Saturday

Rapture Gaming Festival - Saturday VIP Upgrade

Rapture Gaming Festival - Weekend

Imperial Leisure

Saturday 13 Oct 2018 18:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Big Country

Saint Agnes

Saturday 13 Oct 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Orb

Saturday 13 Oct 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Black Peaks

Saturday 13 Oct 2018 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sea Girls

Saturday 13 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Rapture Gaming Festival - Sunday

Rapture Gaming Festival - Sunday VIP Upgrade

Deever

Sly5thAve

Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lucy Spraggan

Sick Joy

Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Blinders

Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Eric Martin (The Voice of Mr Big)

Wednesday 17 Oct 2018 19:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

John Carpenter: Anthology Tour

The Blockheads

Thursday 18 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Black Honey

Friday 19 Oct 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Our Girl

Friday 19 Oct 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Rose and Rosie

Ferocious Dog

Attila / Eskimo Callboy

Saturday 20 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bailey Nelsen

KRS ONE

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Arcane Roots

Monday 22 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

We Are Scientists

Monday 22 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Heels of Hell Tour 2018

IDLES

Tuesday 23 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bugzy Malone

Wednesday 24 Oct 2018 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Please Try Later

Gaz Coombes

Wednesday 24 Oct 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

State Champs

Fickle Friends

Luisa Omielan

Thursday 25 Oct 2018 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The KVB

Thursday 25 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Yellow Days

Thursday 25 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Antarctic Monkeys

From The Jam

Nerina Pallot

Mutual Benefit

Saturday 27 Oct 2018 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Boy Jumps Ship

Saturday 27 Oct 2018 19:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Neil Hilborn

Saturday 27 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Club Kuru

Bloxx

Tuesday 30 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Her's

Tuesday 30 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Limehouse Lizzy

Cud

Thursday 01 Nov 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Devilskin

Hembree

Friday 02 Nov 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Prince Tribute... Endorphinmachine

Saturday 03 Nov 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Estrons

Saturday 03 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Seshen / Rituals of Mine / Geographer

Saturday 03 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Killing Joke

GoGo Penguin

Tuesday 06 Nov 2018 19:30

Sheffield Leadmill

Buy Tickets

The Nimmo Brothers

GoGo Penguin

Wednesday 07 Nov 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

John Buckley

The House Of Love

Wednesday 07 Nov 2018 19:30

Boiler Shop, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Dan Reed Network

Thursday 08 Nov 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

All The Luck In The World

Thursday 08 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Michael Schenker Fest

Friday 09 Nov 2018 18:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Tonight Alive

Black Grape

Roddy Woomble

Dashboard Confessional

Wednesday 14 Nov 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Dead Daisies

Thursday 15 Nov 2018 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

'A'

Thursday 15 Nov 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

King No-One

Friday 16 Nov 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Stone Foundation

Friday 16 Nov 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

From The Jam: All Mod Cons

Saturday 17 Nov 2018 18:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Blast Beach

Saturday 17 Nov 2018 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Cavetown

Easy Life

Saturday 17 Nov 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sam Fender

Saturday 17 Nov 2018 19:30

Newcastle University

Buy Tickets

The Macc Lads

Courtney Barnett

Middle Kids

Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Pearl Jam UK

The Doors Alive

Friday 23 Nov 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Black Grape

Friday 23 Nov 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

RHYTHM OF THE 90'S

Friday 23 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Clone Roses VS Kazabian

Saturday 24 Nov 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Police Sting Show

Saturday 24 Nov 2018 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Magnum

Saturday 24 Nov 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Beak>

Sunday 25 Nov 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hudson Taylor

Sunday 25 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Skegss

Monday 26 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Miles Hunt

Suburban Living

Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 20:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Holy Moly & The Crackers

Friday 30 Nov 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Steve N Seagulls

Saturday 01 Dec 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Wandering Hearts

Monday 03 Dec 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lucero

Tuesday 04 Dec 2018 19:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Fireball: Fuelling the Fire Tour

Thursday 06 Dec 2018 18:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Absolute Bowie

Martin Stephenson & The Daintees

Daddy Issues & Paws

Saturday 08 Dec 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Ocean Colour Scene

Sunday 09 Dec 2018 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Wedding Present

Lindisfarne

The Southmartins

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Mercury Rev

Fleetwood Bac + Too Petty

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Smyths: Songs of Love and Hate

Thursday 20 Dec 2018 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Chris Helme, Mark Morriss and Nick Clarke

Hip Hop Hooray: Happy Holidays!

Friday 21 Dec 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Definitely Mightbe (A Tribute to Oasis)

Saturday 22 Dec 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Cattle and Cane

Saturday 22 Dec 2018 20:00

Sage Gateshead

Buy Tickets

Christmas Rocks: DAY ONE - BON JOVI FOREVER AND WHITESNAKE UK

Christmas Rocks: DAY TWO - AC/DC GB & METAL MILITIA

Christmas Rocks: DAY THREE - FU FIGHTERS AND NOVANA

For Those About To Rock 2019

Saturday 12 Jan 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Fucked Up

Monday 21 Jan 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Miz Cracker -

This Wild Life / William Ryan Key

Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Fun Lovin' Criminals

Clem Burke and Bootleg Blondie

Sunday 03 Feb 2019 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Flash: A Tribute to Queen

Start To End performing Jeff Buckley

Wednesday 20 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Ruts DC

Thursday 21 Feb 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Trixie Mattel - Skinny Legend Tour

The Sex Pistols Experience

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hit The North 2019- Early Bird

Hue and Cry

Saturday 11 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The AC DC Experience

Saturday 11 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hue and Cry

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact