Tickets

Better Days

Thursday 13 Dec 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lindisfarne

Dine By The Tyne

Dine By The Tyne

Saturday 15 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Dine By The Tyne

Dine By The Tyne

Tuesday 18 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Wednesday 19 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Thursday 20 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Dine By The Tyne

Saturday 22 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Sold Out

Dine By The Tyne

Dine By The Tyne

Dine By The Tyne

Wednesday 26 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Thursday 27 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Dine By The Tyne

Saturday 29 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Dine By The Tyne

Andy Brown

Friday 14 Dec 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Artilleries

Club Tropicana

Friday 14 Dec 2018 21:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Meet Mrs Claus

Saturday 15 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Meet Mrs Claus

Meet Mrs Claus

Saturday 22 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Meet Mrs Claus

Christmas Tyne Winter Garden Family Pods

Saturday 15 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Sold Out

Christmas Tyne Winter Garden Family Pods

Sunday 16 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Sold Out

Christmas Tyne Winter Garden Family Pods

Saturday 22 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Sold Out

Christmas Tyne Winter Garden Family Pods

Sunday 23 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Sold Out

Santa's Grotto at Christmas Tyne

Saturday 15 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Santa's Grotto at Christmas Tyne

Santa's Grotto at Christmas Tyne

Saturday 22 Dec 2018

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Santa's Grotto at Christmas Tyne

Santa's Grotto at Christmas Tyne

The Midnight Drive

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Southmartins

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

WSTR

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 18:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Mercury Rev

Fleetwood Bac + Too Petty

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Holding Out

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

King 810

Tuesday 18 Dec 2018 19:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Phone Venue

Mona

Wednesday 19 Dec 2018 19:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Detroit Social Club

Thursday 20 Dec 2018 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Smyths: Songs of Love and Hate

Thursday 20 Dec 2018 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Chris Helme, Mark Morriss and Nigel Clarke

Hip Hop Hooray: Happy Holidays!

Friday 21 Dec 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Stay Free

East 17 at Christmas Tyne

Saturday 22 Dec 2018 14:00

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

Definitely Mightbe (A Tribute to Oasis)

Saturday 22 Dec 2018 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Cattle and Cane

Saturday 22 Dec 2018 20:00

Sage Gateshead

Sold Out

Christmas Rocks: DAY ONE - BON JOVI FOREVER AND WHITESNAKE UK

Christmas Rocks: DAY TWO - AC/DC GB & METAL MILITIA

Christmas Rocks: DAY THREE - FU FIGHTERS AND NOVANA

Christmas Tyne - New Years Party

Monday 31 Dec 2018 19:00

Baltic Square

Buy Tickets

For Those About To Rock 2019

Saturday 12 Jan 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Tidal Drive

Pama International

Friday 18 Jan 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Old Sea Brigade

Fucked Up

Monday 21 Jan 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Once

Tuesday 22 Jan 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Miz Cracker -

Bronnie

Saturday 26 Jan 2019 14:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

AK Patterson

Saturday 26 Jan 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Monarchy

Sunday 27 Jan 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lost Under Heaven

Heavy Lungs

Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Steve Mason

Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

This Wild Life / William Ryan Key

Wednesday 30 Jan 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Rival Sons

Prince Tribute... Endorphinmachine

Fun Lovin' Criminals

allusinlove

Friday 01 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Gerry Jablonski Band

Saturday 02 Feb 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Faim

Saturday 02 Feb 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Clem Burke and Bootleg Blondie

Sunday 03 Feb 2019 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Cancer Bats

Monday 04 Feb 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Inglorious

Tuesday 05 Feb 2019 19:30

Boiler Shop, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Murder Capital

Wednesday 06 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Old Firm Casuals

Thursday 07 Feb 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Dodgy

Friday 08 Feb 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Vryll Society

Friday 08 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Flash: A Tribute to Queen

Motorheadache

Saturday 09 Feb 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Rascalton + Strange Bones

Saturday 09 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hot 8 Brass Band

Monday 11 Feb 2019 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Lemonheads

Monday 11 Feb 2019 19:30

Wylam Brewery

Buy Tickets

Buckcherry & Hoobastank

Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Stone Broken

Tuesday 12 Feb 2019 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Spielbergs

Wednesday 13 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Joy Formidable

Thursday 14 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Northshore EP Launch

Space

Friday 15 Feb 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Virginmarys

Friday 15 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hippo Campus

Saturday 16 Feb 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

White Denim

Lost Society

Wednesday 20 Feb 2019 19:00

Riverside 2

Buy Tickets

The Ruts DC

Thursday 21 Feb 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Queen Zee

Thursday 21 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Lemon Twigs

Saturday 23 Feb 2019 18:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sean McGowan

Saturday 23 Feb 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Willie J Healey

Saturday 23 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Demob Happy

Polo

Wednesday 27 Feb 2019 19:30

The Cluny 2, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sea Girls

Bass Drum of Death

Thursday 28 Feb 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Blue Rose Code

Thursday 28 Feb 2019 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Blue Rose Code

Calva Louise

Saturday 02 Mar 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

P.O.D & Alien Ant Farm

Sunday 03 Mar 2019 18:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Trixie Mattel - Skinny Legend Tour

Blood Youth

Monday 04 Mar 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lene Lovich Band

Friday 08 Mar 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

As It Is

Friday 08 Mar 2019 19:30

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

On sale at 10:00am on Friday 14th December

On Sale Soon

Man of Moon

Saturday 09 Mar 2019 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

FEET

Tuesday 12 Mar 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Self Esteem

Wednesday 13 Mar 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Bluetones

Thursday 14 Mar 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Nubiyan Twist

Bailey Nelsen

Saturday 16 Mar 2019 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Pineapple Thief

Wednesday 20 Mar 2019 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Mouse Outfit

Thursday 21 Mar 2019 19:00

O2 Academy Sheffield

Buy Tickets

Dylan Cartlidge

Friday 22 Mar 2019 19:00

Westgarth Social Club

Buy Tickets

Franck Carducci

Friday 22 Mar 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sleeper

Friday 22 Mar 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Raven Age

Saturday 23 Mar 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

On sale at 10:00am on Friday 14th December

On Sale Soon

The Mouse Outfit

Monday 25 Mar 2019 19:00

Birmingham Glee Club

Buy Tickets

Hayseed Dixie

Neon Waltz

The Lounge Kittens

Wednesday 27 Mar 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Drenge

Sam Dickinson

Saturday 30 Mar 2019 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

Stand Atlantic

Sunday 31 Mar 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lady Bird

Tuesday 02 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Skinny Lister

Thursday 04 Apr 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Low Island

Thursday 04 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Dylan Cartlidge

Art School Girlfriend

The Sex Pistols Experience

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Dylan Cartlidge

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 19:00

Sunderland Independent

Buy Tickets

Larkin Poe

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Nilufer Yanya

Saturday 06 Apr 2019 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

GZA (Wu-Tang Clan)

Wednesday 10 Apr 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Please Try Later

YAK

Thursday 11 Apr 2019 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Amy Winehouse Experience...A.K.A Lioness

Friday 12 Apr 2019 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Dream State

Marsicans

Friday 12 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Spitfires

Indoor Pets

Sunday 14 Apr 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Joyce Manor

Lowkey - The Manchester launch party of Soundtrack to the Struggle part 2

Megan Dhalai

GZA (Wu-Tang Clan)

Coco And The Butterfields

Saturday 20 Apr 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Ben Haenow

Wednesday 24 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Ten Fe

Friday 26 Apr 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Metronomy - HTN Opening Party

Sundara Karma - HTN Opening Party

Friday 03 May 2019 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Can't Swim

Saturday 04 May 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hit The North 2019

Hit The North 2019- Early Bird

Ian Prowse & Amsterdam

Hue and Cry

Saturday 11 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Phone Venue

The AC DC Experience

Saturday 11 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

UK Foo Fighters

R.E.M By Stipe

Saturday 18 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

GONG

Sunday 19 May 2019 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

KRS ONE

Thursday 23 May 2019 19:00

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

This Is Tomorrow - 2 Day Ticket

This Is Tomorrow - Foals

This Is Tomorrow - 3 Day Ticket

This Is Tomorrow - Noel Gallagher's High Flying Birds

Fleetingwood Mac...A Tribute To Fleetwood Mac

Saturday 25 May 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hue and Cry

Cash

Saturday 08 Jun 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Nirvana UK

Saturday 15 Jun 2019 18:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Pearl Jamm

Saturday 17 Aug 2019 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact