Tickets

Jon Allen

Tuesday 22 May 2018 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bonafide

Tuesday 22 May 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Tom Clarke

Tuesday 22 May 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Tom Clarke

Wednesday 23 May 2018 19:00

Sunderland Independent

Buy Tickets

Bully

Thursday 24 May 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Twin Atlantic

Thursday 24 May 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

This is Tomorrow, Catfish and The Bottlemen

Club Tropicana

Friday 25 May 2018 22:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

This is Tomorrow, Thirty Seconds to Mars

Brooke Candy

Monday 28 May 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sean McGowan

Wednesday 30 May 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Rutles

SICK N' BEAUTIFUL

Friday 01 Jun 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Rails

Friday 01 Jun 2018 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Rudy Francisco

Saturday 02 Jun 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Magic Numbers

Saturday 02 Jun 2018 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Sold Out

Chameleons Vox

Monday 04 Jun 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Magic Numbers

Lindi Ortega

Friday 08 Jun 2018 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Mayday Parade

Friday 08 Jun 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Evo Emerging 2018

Hermitage Green

Sunday 10 Jun 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Zach Said

Sunday 10 Jun 2018 19:30

Westgarth Social Club

Buy Tickets

Ghostface Killah

Monday 11 Jun 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Northern Horizon

Wednesday 13 Jun 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Buckcherry

Friday 15 Jun 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Kyle Falconer

Saturday 16 Jun 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Tunisia vs England - Live From Times Square

Ho-ro

Tuesday 19 Jun 2018 20:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

He Is We

Thursday 21 Jun 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Super Hans

Friday 22 Jun 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Moonlight Crusade

Miles Kane

Saturday 23 Jun 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Sold Out

Peter Doherty

Saturday 23 Jun 2018 19:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Panama vs England - Live From Times Square

Oceans Ate Alaska

Monday 25 Jun 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Elvis Costello and The Imposters

Monday 25 Jun 2018 19:30

Newcastle City Hall

Buy Tickets

Belgium vs England - Live From Times Square

Thursday 28 Jun 2018 17:00

Times Square Newcastle

Buy Tickets

VEGA

Friday 29 Jun 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Sunniside Live Festival - Friday Ticket

Friday 06 Jul 2018 16:00

Sunniside Gardens

Buy Tickets

Sunniside Live Festival - Weekend Ticket

Friday 06 Jul 2018 16:00

Sunniside Gardens

Buy Tickets

Sunniside Live Festival - Saturday Ticket

Saturday 07 Jul 2018 12:00

Sunniside Gardens

Buy Tickets

Baltic

Saturday 07 Jul 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Start To End performing Jeff Buckley

Sunday 08 Jul 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Psychostick

Thursday 12 Jul 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hellions

Thursday 26 Jul 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Act of Defiance

Monday 30 Jul 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hobo Johnson

Friday 03 Aug 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Sold Out

No Teeth

Saturday 04 Aug 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Foxing / Pianos Become The Teeth

Wednesday 15 Aug 2018 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Old Pink House

Saturday 18 Aug 2018 19:30

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Pussy Riot

Monday 20 Aug 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Lowlives

Tuesday 21 Aug 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

UB40 Featuring Ali, Astro and Mickey Live From Times Square

Wednesday 22 Aug 2018 18:30

Times Square Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Bonobo Live From Times Square

Thursday 23 Aug 2018 18:00

Times Square Newcastle

Buy Tickets

EPIC BEARD MEN - SAGE FRANCIS + B.DOLAN

Friday 24 Aug 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Gomez

Friday 24 Aug 2018 19:30

O2 Academy Newcastle

Buy Tickets

LA GUNS

Sunday 02 Sep 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Devon Allman Project with special guest Duane Betts

Thursday 06 Sep 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Steve Davis & Kavus Torabi

Friday 07 Sep 2018 22:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Garbage

Sikth

Thursday 13 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Draper and Man Without Country

Friday 14 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Detroit Social Club

Saturday 22 Sep 2018 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Laurel

Sunday 23 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Alabama3

Against The Current

Thursday 27 Sep 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Paris Monster

Friday 28 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Evil Blizzard

Saturday 29 Sep 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Coral

Wednesday 03 Oct 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Wild Front

Friday 05 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Baby Bushka

Hollie Cook

Sunday 07 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Tom Grennan

Editors

The Story So Far

Thursday 11 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Teleman

Friday 12 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Rapture Gaming Festival - Saturday

Rapture Gaming Festival - Saturday VIP Upgrade

Rapture Gaming Festival - Weekend

Sea Girls

Saturday 13 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Rapture Gaming Festival - Sunday

Rapture Gaming Festival - Sunday VIP Upgrade

Lucy Spraggan

Sick Joy

Tuesday 16 Oct 2018 19:30

Think Tank Underground

Buy Tickets

The Blockheads

Thursday 18 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Attila / Eskimo Callboy

Saturday 20 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Brian Jonestown Massacre

Fickle Friends

From The Jam

Nerina Pallot

Friday 26 Oct 2018 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

On sale at 10:00am on Thursday 24th May

On Sale Soon

Boy Jumps Ship

Saturday 27 Oct 2018 19:30

O2 Academy 2 Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Neil Hilborn

Saturday 27 Oct 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Killing Joke

GoGo Penguin

Tuesday 06 Nov 2018 19:30

Sheffield Leadmill

Buy Tickets

GoGo Penguin

Wednesday 07 Nov 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

All The Luck In The World

Thursday 08 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Exploited + GBH

Saturday 10 Nov 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Black Grape

King No-One

Friday 16 Nov 2018 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Off Sale

The Macc Lads

Saturday 17 Nov 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Middle Kids

Wednesday 21 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Black Grape

Friday 23 Nov 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Magnum

Saturday 24 Nov 2018 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Hudson Taylor

Sunday 25 Nov 2018 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Suburban Living

Tuesday 27 Nov 2018 20:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Holy Moly & The Crackers

Friday 30 Nov 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

The Wandering Hearts

Monday 03 Dec 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Martin Stephenson & The Daintees

The Wedding Present

Lindisfarne

Fleetwood Bac + Too Petty

Saturday 15 Dec 2018 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Buy Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact