Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Sunday 15 Dec 2019

Sunday 15 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Monday 16 Dec 2019

Monday 16 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Tuesday 17 Dec 2019

Tuesday 17 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Wednesday 18 Dec 2019

Wednesday 18 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Thursday 19 Dec 2019

Thursday 19 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Friday 20 Dec 2019

Friday 20 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Saturday 21 Dec 2019

Saturday 21 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Sold Out

Dine By The Tyne

Sunday 22 Dec 2019

Sunday 22 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Monday 23 Dec 2019

Monday 23 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Tuesday 24 Dec 2019

Tuesday 24 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Thursday 26 Dec 2019

Thursday 26 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Friday 27 Dec 2019

Friday 27 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Saturday 28 Dec 2019

Saturday 28 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Sunday 29 Dec 2019

Sunday 29 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Monday 30 Dec 2019

Monday 30 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

Tuesday 31 Dec 2019

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Wednesday 01 Jan 2020

Wednesday 01 Jan 2020

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Thursday 02 Jan 2020

Thursday 02 Jan 2020

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Friday 03 Jan 2020

Friday 03 Jan 2020

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Saturday 04 Jan 2020

Saturday 04 Jan 2020

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dine By The Tyne

Sunday 05 Jan 2020

Sunday 05 Jan 2020

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

Dirty Hit Tour

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Phone Venue

Dirty Hit Tour

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Monday 16 Dec 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Bury Tomorrow

Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 19:00

Tuesday 17 Dec 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Into The Deep

Thursday 19 Dec 2019 19:00

Thursday 19 Dec 2019 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

FEVA

Friday 20 Dec 2019 19:00

Friday 20 Dec 2019 19:00

Durham Student Union

Select Tickets

He Knows She Knows - Slay Bell Bash

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 19:00

Saturday 21 Dec 2019 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ouseburn Farm presents Santa's Workshop

Sunday 22 Dec 2019 09:00

Sunday 22 Dec 2019 09:00

Wesley Square

Select Tickets

The Craig Charles Funk & Soul Club- NYE SPECIAL

Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 20:00

Tuesday 31 Dec 2019 20:00

O2 Academy Sheffield

Select Tickets

SHEDS

Friday 03 Jan 2020 18:30

Friday 03 Jan 2020 18:30

Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

On sale at 5:00pm on Monday 16th December

On Sale Soon

The Baltics

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 11 Jan 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Spooks

Sunday 12 Jan 2020 19:00

Sunday 12 Jan 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Wage War

Monday 13 Jan 2020 19:00

Monday 13 Jan 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Heather Findlay - Wild White Horses Tour

Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 19:00

Wednesday 15 Jan 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Sofia Wolfson

Friday 17 Jan 2020 19:00

Friday 17 Jan 2020 19:00

Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

Select Tickets

Popa Chubby

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Spilt Milk

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

The Mowgli's

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Jan 2020 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Uncle Frank

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:00

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

VANT

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:00

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Follow Deep

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:30

Thursday 23 Jan 2020 19:30

Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

Select Tickets

Blackwaters

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Insomnium

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Saturday 25 Jan 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Colossal Squid

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 19:00

Tuesday 28 Jan 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Sleep Token

Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 19:00

Wednesday 29 Jan 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Strange Bones

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Vegan Leather

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Thursday 30 Jan 2020 19:00

Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

Select Tickets

Lovejoy

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 01 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Kele

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 19:00

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Those Damn Crows

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 19:00

Tuesday 04 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Hawthorne Heights

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:00

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Slum Village x Abstract Orchestra Play J Dilla

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:00

Wednesday 05 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Amigo The Devil

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Thursday 06 Feb 2020 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Emily Capell

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Hyde Park Brass Band CARLISLE

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 07 Feb 2020 19:00

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Select Tickets

Dressed to Kill (KISS Tribute)

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Hyde Park Brass Band NEWCASTLE

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 08 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

October Drift

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Menzingers

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

Wednesday 12 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Hyde Park Brass Band MANCHESTER

Thursday 13 Feb 2020 19:00

Thursday 13 Feb 2020 19:00

Manchester Gullivers

Select Tickets

APRE

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Julian Cope

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 14 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Up and Coming Bandfest

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 13:30

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 13:30

Riverside 2

Please Try Later

Tall Shaves

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 15 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Counterparts

Sunday 16 Feb 2020 19:00

Sunday 16 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Black Midi

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 19:00

Tuesday 18 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Clause

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

Thursday 20 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Hotel Lux

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

King Nun

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Max & Harvey

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Northumbria Institute 2, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Reflekter

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 21 Feb 2020 19:00

Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

Select Tickets

Broken Hands

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Inhaler

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 22 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

New Rules

Sunday 23 Feb 2020 19:00

Sunday 23 Feb 2020 19:00

Newcastle University

Phone Venue

DIIV

Monday 24 Feb 2020 19:00

Monday 24 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Parliamo

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:00

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:00

Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

Select Tickets

THUMPER

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:00

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:00

Underground, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Orielles

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:30

Tuesday 25 Feb 2020 19:30

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Marika Hackman

Thursday 27 Feb 2020 19:00

Thursday 27 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Jared James Nichols

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Friday 28 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Archie Faulks

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

Select Tickets

Rivet City NEWCASTLE

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Skylights

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Saturday 29 Feb 2020 19:00

Riverside 2

Select Tickets

Kid Kapichi

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Monday 02 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Zuzu

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:00

Tuesday 03 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

...And You Will Know Us By The Trail Of Dead

Thursday 05 Mar 2020 19:00

Thursday 05 Mar 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Crossfaith

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

David Keenan

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 07 Mar 2020 19:00

Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

Select Tickets

Twin Atlantic

Monday 09 Mar 2020 19:00

Monday 09 Mar 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Dancing On Tables

Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 19:00

Wednesday 11 Mar 2020 19:00

Tynemouth Surf Cafe, North Shields

Select Tickets

LICE

Friday 13 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 13 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Kerrang! Radio Fresh Blood Tour: PENGSHUi

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Wednesday 18 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Heir

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

Lazuli

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Thursday 19 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Plain White T's

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:30

Friday 20 Mar 2020 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Darcy Oake

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Northumbria Institute, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Joanne Shaw Taylor

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Sløtface

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Saturday 21 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

InVisions

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:00

Sunday 22 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

MarthaGunn

Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 19:00

Wednesday 25 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Gender Roles

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Friday 27 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Gerry Cinnamon Tribute

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 18:00

Saturday 28 Mar 2020 18:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lee Scratch Perry

Monday 30 Mar 2020 19:00

Monday 30 Mar 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Retro Video Club

Monday 30 Mar 2020 19:00

Monday 30 Mar 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lowkey BRADFORD

Thursday 02 Apr 2020 19:00

Thursday 02 Apr 2020 19:00

The Underground

Select Tickets

Sam Fender - Seating

Friday 03 Apr 2020 18:00

Friday 03 Apr 2020 18:00

Newcastle Utilita Arena

Sold Out

Sam Fender - Standing

Friday 03 Apr 2020 18:00

Friday 03 Apr 2020 18:00

Newcastle Utilita Arena

Sold Out

808 STATE

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

John Bramwell (I am Kloot)

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 03 Apr 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lanterns on the Lake

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 04 Apr 2020 19:00

Boiler Shop, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lottery Winners

Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 19:00

Tuesday 07 Apr 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Hara

Friday 10 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 10 Apr 2020 19:00

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

Select Tickets

Tomorrow Is Lost

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:30

Saturday 11 Apr 2020 19:30

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lowkey NEWCASTLE

Sunday 12 Apr 2020 19:00

Sunday 12 Apr 2020 19:00

The Cluny, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Academic

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 19:00

Wednesday 15 Apr 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Microwave

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Mystery Jets

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 17 Apr 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Ultimate Bowie

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 18 Apr 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

La Dispute

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 11:00

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 11:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Juniore

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Wednesday 22 Apr 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

Select Tickets

The Night Cafe

Thursday 23 Apr 2020 19:00

Thursday 23 Apr 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

The Covasettes

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

Think Tank Underground

On sale at 9:00am on Monday 16th December

On Sale Soon

The Dickies + Dirt Box Disco

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

Friday 24 Apr 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

ROY AYERS UBIQUITY 'Mystic Voyage' 45th anniversary

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 19:00

Saturday 25 Apr 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Darwin Deez

Monday 27 Apr 2020 19:00

Monday 27 Apr 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Pale Waves // HTN Opening Party 2020

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

O2 Academy Newcastle

Select Tickets

Tim Burgess // HTN Opening Party 2020

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

Friday 01 May 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

L Devine

Saturday 02 May 2020 19:00

Saturday 02 May 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Hit The North 2020

Sunday 03 May 2020 13:00

Sunday 03 May 2020 13:00

Various, Newcastle City Centre

Select Tickets

Reverend Horton Heat

Monday 04 May 2020 19:00

Monday 04 May 2020 19:00

Northumbria Institute, Newcastle

Select Tickets

BLANCMANGE

Friday 08 May 2020 19:00

Friday 08 May 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

GoGo Penguin / European Tour 2020

Wednesday 20 May 2020 19:00

Wednesday 20 May 2020 19:00

O2 Academy Sheffield

Select Tickets

This is Tomorrow - Friday Tickets

Friday 22 May 2020 16:00

Friday 22 May 2020 16:00

Newcastle Exhibition Park

Select Tickets

This Is Tomorrow - Weekend

Friday 22 May 2020 16:00

Friday 22 May 2020 16:00

Newcastle Exhibition Park

Select Tickets

This is Tomorrow - Saturday Tickets

Saturday 23 May 2020 13:00

Saturday 23 May 2020 13:00

Newcastle Exhibition Park

Select Tickets

The Orb

Saturday 23 May 2020 19:00

Saturday 23 May 2020 19:00

Northumbria Institute, Newcastle

Select Tickets

This is Tomorrow - Sunday Tickets

Sunday 24 May 2020 13:00

Sunday 24 May 2020 13:00

Newcastle Exhibition Park

Select Tickets

We Are Champion

Friday 29 May 2020 19:00

Friday 29 May 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Manchester Calling

Saturday 13 Jun 2020 19:30

Saturday 13 Jun 2020 19:30

Fibbers, York

Select Tickets

The Beat

Thursday 25 Jun 2020 19:00

Thursday 25 Jun 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Manchester Calling ft. The Total Stone Roses, The Smiths Presumably & Oaysis

Saturday 04 Jul 2020 19:00

Saturday 04 Jul 2020 19:00

Riverside, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Will Young & James Morrison

Friday 17 Jul 2020 18:30

Friday 17 Jul 2020 18:30

Leeds Millennium Square

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2020 - 8 Month Payment Plan

Friday 04 Sep 2020 15:00

Friday 04 Sep 2020 15:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2020 - Friday Tickets

Friday 04 Sep 2020 15:00

Friday 04 Sep 2020 15:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2020 - Weekend Tickets

Friday 04 Sep 2020 15:00

Friday 04 Sep 2020 15:00

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2020 - Saturday Tickets

Saturday 05 Sep 2020 11:30

Saturday 05 Sep 2020 11:30

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Bingley Weekender 2020 - Sunday Tickets

Sunday 06 Sep 2020 11:30

Sunday 06 Sep 2020 11:30

Bradford & Bingley Sports Club

Select Tickets

Pearl Jamm

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

Saturday 26 Sep 2020 19:00

Think Tank? Newcastle

Select Tickets

Lee Rocker

Thursday 05 Nov 2020 19:00

Thursday 05 Nov 2020 19:00

Northumbria Institute, Newcastle

Select Tickets

Secure Online Ticket Purchasing Powered by
Ticketline
0844 888 9991
Calls cost 7p per minute plus your phone company's access charge.

We use cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. A list of cookies and their purpose is listed in our Cookie Policy, and you can change your preferences at anytime - Change Preferences

About us

Helping promote Local & National gigs and bands in the North East of England.

Apply to perform at an event hosted by Gigs North East hit the contact button below.

Contact

Please wait while we process your payment . . .